USPS Post Office Holidays

Is USPS Post Office open today or tomorrow? See USPS Post Office holiday closings. During holidays, USPS Post Offices will be closed and mail may not be delivered.


2016 USPS Post Office Holidays

Holiday Date
Friday, January 1, 2016New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2016Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15, 2016Presidents' Day
Monday, May 30, 2016Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2016Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2016Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2016Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2016Veterans' Day
Friday, November 24, 2016Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 26, 2016Christmas